We Find Ways

It’s the same prose over and over again. I wasn’t happy with work. I became less productive with my previous work. The dream job I once thought that I had achieved has now crumbled and I am again left with mounds of regret.

I was placed in a very toxic environment. It was like walking on eggshells everyday. I seem to lack the knowledge to do my work. People started doubting me. I started doubting myself, and when that time comes you know that it is time to move on.

Luckily I again found new employment and hopefully better work. The new catch phrase is “We find ways” and I’m glad I made the decision to move. Will it be better for me? Only God can tell. But for now, somehow I have to find a way to make it work.

Leave a Reply

