My slow demise 

It’s already over a month since my wife caught me taking money (again) from the store sales. Needless to say this is all over for us. She does not want me back and I can’t continue life without her.

My work will take care of its self. All the pressures are no longer worth my energies. It’s like no matter how hard I try to make things better people will always try and bring you down. I’m caught in a place where even my morals are now in question just to please the client. It’s so difficult it makes me sick to my stomach. 

I cannot describe how sorry I feel right now. I’m so depressed I even envy people who just died or people with cancer. I just don’t want to wake up anyomore.

This mental torment has pushed me to the brink of committing suicide.

Slowly I start planning how I will end my life. It will be slow but it will be peaceful.

I’ve used up all my favors from God I only deserve to burn in hell.

I only wish I could see my dad one last time as I requested him to do so when I pass away.

I leave everything I own to my family. Our Tagaytay property will be owned by my wife. The property we always dreamed of owning one day. It was supposed to be a symbol of all our hard work, and I planned of spending the end of my days there with her. My wife who I love so much! I’m sorry for destroying us! I’m sorry for ruining your life and ours. All my monetary possessions are for my son. My only regret is not seeing you great as I know you will be one day.

I’m sorry dear Lord I’m sorry for being such a disappointment to you.

Leave a Reply

